Accueil Forums forum [FULL] Pixies – Beneath the Eyrie [ RAR Album ] ZIP

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #16441

    [FULL] Pixies – Beneath the Eyrie [ RAR Album ] ZIP
    [mp3] Pixies – Beneath the Eyrie (2019) Free iTunes [free]

    Artist: Pixies
    Album: Beneath the Eyrie

    Track List:
    1. In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Ca
    2. On Graveyard Hill
    3. Catfish Kate
    4. This Is My Fate
    5. Ready for Love
    6. Silver Bullet
    7. Long Rider
    8. Los Surfers Muertos
    9. St. Nazaire
    10. Bird of Prey
    11. Daniel Boone
    12. Death Horizon

    While taking a break outside the studio – originally St. The album’s offbeat and dark subject material, featuring references to surrealism, Biblical violence, torture and death, contrasts with the clean production sound achieved by the newly hired producer Gil Norton. Because of 4AD’s independent status, major label Elektra Records handled distribution in the United States; Bossanova reached number 70 on the Billboard 200. Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you’ll receive the lowest price. But writing, recording and releasing new music was something that the band had been wanting to do for a long time, so they secretly booked studio time in Wales for the fall of 2012. The band recorded the album between July and August 1988 at Greene St. Co-written by Francis and Lenchantin, “On Graveyard Hill” is an in-your-face, classic Pixies tale of imminent, ominous doom. See official Pixies website for full list of dates. The 12-episode podcast, titled “It’s a Pixies Podcast,” will globally debut on June 27 across podcast platforms.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.