Accueil Forums forum {^ALBUM^} Betraying the Martyrs – Rapture ( ZIP/ALBUM mp3 )

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #16448

    {^ALBUM^} Betraying the Martyrs – Rapture ( ZIP/ALBUM mp3 )
    [full] Betraying the Martyrs – Rapture {^ALBUM ZIP RAR^}

    Artist: Betraying the Martyrs
    Album: Rapture

    Track List:
    1. Ignite
    2. Eternal Machine
    3. Down
    4. The Iron Gates
    5. Parasite
    6. The Sound of Letting You Go
    7. The Swarm
    8. Monster
    9. Imagine
    10. Incarcerated
    11. Rapture

    Songs such as “Parasite” and “Monster” address his struggles while remaining vague for listeners to find their own perspectives in the music. The EP sold more than 2,000 copies in France alone. He loves talking about music and when he’s not doing that, he’s probably watching Netflix, watching his cats do cat things, or sleeping. Along with a stacked line-up of sick bands, we’re all stoked to get on the road. The album also opened the doors to an entirely new audience with the unlikely cover of Frozen’s “Let it Go.”. In spite of this, the general vibe of the song is focused on more middle-tempo instrumentation instead of anything incredibly fast and musically blistering that attempts to catapult the listener from one moment to another, rather a more straight-down-the-middle approach to songwriting that is focused on groove more than anything else. Wall and the cover was created by the band bassist Valentin Hauser. I’m sincerely thrilled to be involved with a group of people that focus and deliver.”.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.