Accueil Forums forum [.zip] Phyno – Deal With It {^mp3 320 kbps^} [zip]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11590

    [.zip] Phyno – Deal With It {^mp3 320 kbps^} [zip]
    (album) Phyno – Deal With It .zip download (free)

    Artist: Phyno
    Album: Deal With It

    Track List:
    1. Intro (Deal With It)
    2. Oso Ga Ene
    3. Ma Chi
    4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)
    5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phe
    6. Ride For You (feat. Davido)
    7. Speak Life (On God)
    8. I Got Your Back
    9. Recognize (feat. Cheque)
    10. Vibe (feat. Flavour)
    11. Deri
    12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)
    13. Ka Ife O
    14. Problem
    15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & O
    16. Agu
    17. Body (feat. Harmonize)
    18. The Bag
    19. Ojimo
    20. Uwam (feat. Zoro)
    21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno &

    We’ll assume you’re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. With his new song, Phyno looks to build more momentum leading up to the release of his upcoming project. Popular Nigerian indigenous rapper Phyno has come through with his latest song titled “Deal With It”. Nigeria’s prominent rapper, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno is set for the release of his third studio album. The MPmania Media This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Come back to surf the blog and everything will be okay. But opting out of some of these cookies may have an effect on your browsing experience.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.