Accueil Forums forum {^torrent^} Jake Clemons – Eyes on the Horizon ( (2019) zip download )

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11695

    {^torrent^} Jake Clemons – Eyes on the Horizon ( (2019) zip download )
    (Mp3) Jake Clemons – Eyes on the Horizon { Album MP3 Download }

    Artist: Jake Clemons
    Album: Eyes on the Horizon

    Track List:
    1. Swan Song
    2. Consumption Town (feat. Tom Mo
    3. Mom Deserves Better
    4. ¡Ayuda! (When the Sun Goes Do
    5. Nothing Left
    6. Regression (Wasted in London)
    7. Democracy
    8. We, The People
    9. Eyes on the Horizon
    10. Goodnight

    Over the years while crafting his skills in writing and recording, Jake’s musical ability evolved to include vocals,guitar, piano, drums and of course, the saxophone. I took some chances on this record that I didn’t dare to before. It’s been an interesting season, but as always, I’m grateful for the journey.”. Growing up in Virginia as the son of a Marine Corps band director and as the nephew of the legendary Clarence Clemons, Jake began his musical career studying jazz performance at the Virginia Governor’s School For The Arts. Clemons wrote nine of the 10 songs on the album, which includes a cover of the 1992 Leonard Cohen tune, “Democracy.” Jake has issued two tracks as digital singles in advance of Eyes on the Horizon: “Democracy” and “Consumption Town.” The latter song features guitar contributions from fellow Bruce Springsteen collaborator Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine. The worst of it is, while it continues to tear the fabric of our existence apart, it’s also making some people very rich, and we just continue to drink it down.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.