Accueil Forums forum {^rar^} Tom Keifer – Rise Download do álbum 320 kbps

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12376

    {^rar^} Tom Keifer – Rise Download do álbum 320 kbps
    [Album] Tom Keifer – Rise { Download Full Album }

    Artist: Tom Keifer
    Album: Rise

    Track List:
    1. Touching the Divine
    2. The Death of Me
    3. Waiting on the Demons
    4. Hype
    5. Untitled
    6. Rise
    7. All Amped Up
    8. Breaking Down
    9. Taste for the Pain
    10. Life Was Here
    11. You Believe in Me

    Hesitantly agreeing to fill in one night to photograph a concert at a local venue in San Francisco for a friend, was where the accidental love and passion for concert photography was born and hasn’t stopped growing since. As a band, we feel fortunate to be able to face those things together. And, although you wouldn’t wish hemorrhaging vocal cords on anyone, this guy is singing better than ever to complement his great 6-string parts.”. It shows a real kind of angst and reckless abandon that we tried not to polish too much. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. It’s the aural portrait of an artist who, to borrow a phrase, is still climbing. Every human who walks this planet faces challenges and extreme adversity they have to overcome. Dates are listed below the artwork and track listing for the new album and ticketing info can be found here. It was the first time since seeing him with CINDERELLA in 2010. Everything doesn’t have to be perfectly in place, but there is a balance you try to strike. RISE is the studio-bred equivalent of a band just now realizing the full scope of its powers. “We were trying to capture the feeling of what people have witnessed live with this band,” KEIFER explains. “There’s an off-the-rails, real live feel to RISE — and that’s what we were going for. Hell Yeah! 90% Informative 3% Meh. 7% Blasphemous 0%.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.