Accueil Forums forum (rar) Lee "Scratch" Perry – Rootz Reggae Dub ((2019) telecharger) [ALBUM]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12167

    (rar) Lee “Scratch” Perry – Rootz Reggae Dub ((2019) telecharger) [ALBUM]

    Artist: Lee “Scratch” Perry
    Album: Rootz Reggae Dub

    Liste des titres:
    1. Sun Is Shining (Over You)
    2. Stir It up (In the Pot)
    3. Some Day Play, Right Now Stay
    4. Evil Man Loose in the World
    5. Punky Reggae Party
    6. When Will the War Be Over
    7. Like a Megawave
    8. Speak Easy on a Quiet Moonless
    9. You All Know What to Do
    10. Ever Forward
    11. Stop Killing Your Brothers Dow
    12. Rewind

    {^TORRENT^} Lee “Scratch” Perry – Rootz Reggae Dub [Album MP3 Télécharger]

    By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. In the setting of a sound system, versions allow for more vocal improvisation and expressions from the deejay. In 1998, the Beastie Boys invited him to join the for a track on Hello Nasty, for which he was the vocalist on “Dr. Lee, PhD”. Virtually everything Perry recorded in The Black Ark was done using basic recording equipment; through sonic sleight-of-hand, Perry made it sound unique. The rolling beat and Rocksteady heritage made it one of the first true reggae hits. Song titles include the Rasta-themed “Po Satan” and “Do the Dubstep,” on which Perry sings about dancing to Jamaican dub music. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life: The History of the Disc Jockey.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.