Accueil Forums forum RAR Knucky Johnson – Sell Out RAR Album Download [zip]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11573

    RAR Knucky Johnson – Sell Out RAR Album Download [zip]
    [free] Knucky Johnson – Sell Out {^(2019) album zip download^}

    Artist: Knucky Johnson
    Album: Sell Out

    Track List:
    1. Waking up Black (Intro)
    2. Ville’ on My Back
    3. Mona Lisa (feat. BabyLingo & P
    4. Die on My Feet
    5. I Wanna Know
    6. Ya Digg
    7. HellNight
    8. Rocket Launcher (feat. Que H3f
    9. Don’t Be Cruel
    10. Nike
    11. In the Morning
    12. 7.62 (feat. Buuje P)
    13. Coming for My Energy
    14. Rookie (feat. TuuKay)
    15. Bank Account Straight
    16. Die Alone
    17. Sell out .. Who? (Outro)

    I love my man, and I want to shout it off the roofs, how amazing my man is!” And so we decided to write a song that was an homage to that guy. If you don’t already have these discs individually, then this set is a must for the collection. It was announced on his 66 th birthday through his website and soon after the single “where are we now” was released. He sits with a confidence and assurance that can only be achieved after making an album of this quality. Track 15 taken from the Petra Haden Sings: The Who Sell Out album. Please try again later. PMFPS 5.0 out of 5 stars More classic Jazz-Fusion. Jimmy page offers incredible solos, and Robert Plants vocal range, makes this a perfect album to have on vinyl. Track 10 taken from the The Real Underground compilation. It was on the “Revolver” album where the Beatles had changed the sound of things to come, but it was on Sgt pepper where the world listened. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.