Accueil Forums forum (Mp3) Visceral Disgorge – Slithering Evisceration {^Mp3 Downlaod^} [Album]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12029

    (Mp3) Visceral Disgorge – Slithering Evisceration {^Mp3 Downlaod^} [Album]
    [DOWNLOAD] Visceral Disgorge – Slithering Evisceration ((2019) Free iTunes) [download]

    Artist: Visceral Disgorge
    Album: Slithering Evisceration

    Track List:
    1. Slithering Evisceration
    2. Fucked into Oblivion
    3. Architects of Warping Flesh
    4. Saprogenic Deformation
    5. Absorbed by the Swarm
    6. Siphoning Cosmic Sentience
    7. Necrotic Biogenesis
    8. Spawn of Putridity
    9. Transfixed in Torture

    The signature Volbeat sound of Poulsen’s voice and those moments of heavy riffs and crowd inducing sing-a-long lyrics still exist, but they’ve also expanded their sounds with help from other musicians. The band was founded in 1995 by percussionist Shawn Crahan, drummer Joey Jordison and bassist Paul Gray. But, Visceral Disgorge are a Brutal Death Metal band, so don’t come here expecting anything ground-breaking. On the upcoming tour, they added: “We’re excited to hit the road again this time with our mates in Disentomb and Signs of the Swarm as well as the recent up and coming: Continuum, Organectomy and Mental Cruelty for the SICK support. Bass is with Eric Little and drums are with Billy Denne. Its street date will coincide with the kick-off time of Bloodletting North America tour, on which the band will perform alongside Disentomb and Signs Of The Swarm.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.