Accueil Forums forum [Mp3] RAM – The Throne Within (.rar download) {^leak^}

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12045

    [Mp3] RAM – The Throne Within (.rar download) {^leak^}
    [torrent] RAM – The Throne Within {^(2019) [leak] Download^}

    Artist: RAM
    Album: The Throne Within

    Track List:
    1. The Shadowwork
    2. Blades of Betrayal
    3. Fang and Fur
    4. Violence (Is Golden)
    5. The Trap
    6. No Refuge
    7. Spirit Reaper
    8. You All Leave
    9. Ravnfell (feat. Alan Averill)

    You also have the option to opt-out of these cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. If necessary, click Advanced, then click Format, then select Album, then click SEARCH. If you are using a VPN, and other users of the same VPN are abusing the service, then you’ll be automatically banned as well. Forgotten Scroll News Interviews Reviews Forum Radio Shows Home News News RAM: Releases Video Single “Blades of Betrayal” From Upcoming Album “The Throne Within” By Giannis Tziligkakis – August 13, 2019 28 Facebook Twitter ReddIt Email Viber RAM, heavy metal band from Sweden, just released the video for previously released single “Blades of Betrayal”. Related Articles Tagged as Music News RAM Author Squirrel. The album will be released on May 3rd 2019 via Church Within Records. The album was a commercial success nonetheless, topping the national albums charts in the UK, the Netherlands and Canada. It’s very cold, not your classic love power ballad thing. We try to make a riff or two riffs that come together, then we will explore what emotion it awakes in us. The arrangements are recognizable but some may be unorthodox,” states founding guitarist Harry Granroth. This is probably on a more personal level – that you are still able to churn out some cool riffs, come up with a good melody, lyrics or whatever.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.