Accueil Forums forum [MP3] Big Daddy Weave – When the Light Comes (direct link ) (ZiP)

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12369

    [MP3] Big Daddy Weave – When the Light Comes (direct link ) (ZiP)
    [Album] Big Daddy Weave – When the Light Comes { (2019) Album Download }

    Artist: Big Daddy Weave
    Album: When the Light Comes

    Track List:
    1. Alive
    2. This Is What We Live For
    3. Turn on the Light
    4. I Know
    5. What I’ve Got
    6. The Name of Jesus
    7. I Want to Tell the World
    8. Pursuit
    9. Your Love Changes Everything
    10. Walking in the Light of Your L
    11. All Things New
    12. Fly

    Click here to listen to the song and see the music video, which can also be viewed below. Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we’ll answer you in the next 24-48 hours. To sing a song about dying and asking the question about where you are going to go, is unheard of; even in Christian circles. Officially releasing Sept. 13, the project’s pre-order campaign begins today. Yet while it’s one thing to sing about trusting God in the midst of trials, the five members of Big Daddy Weave – Mike Weaver, Jay Weaver, Jeremy Redmon, Joe Shirk, and Brian Beihl – have each learned what it means to truly live by faith and to trust in a God who makes all things new. Releasing September 3rd, the book is now available for pre-order. Please help improve this section by adding citations to reliable sources. This album charted on the following Billboard’s charts on August 13, 2005: No. 14 on Christian Albums, and No. 17 on Top Heatseekers. UAH 20.00 Fields Of Grace Big Daddy Weave Fields of Grace is the third studio album by contemporary Christian music band Big Daddy Weave.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.