Accueil Forums forum Full Stann Smith – Fear the Sober 2 ( ZIP/Mp3 ALBUM )

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12363

    Full Stann Smith – Fear the Sober 2 ( ZIP/Mp3 ALBUM )

    Artist: Stann Smith
    Album: Fear the Sober 2

    Liste des titres:
    1. Headache
    2. Real Talk
    3. Yeah You Right
    4. God Is Sober
    5. Eldritch
    6. Went Legit
    7. Ghosts!
    8. Me & U
    9. Big Ticket
    10. Stann Clear
    11. We Dont Follow

    {^FULL^} Stann Smith – Fear the Sober 2 {^ALBUM MP3^} (FULL)

    As the camera zooms out, the viewers see him on the edge of a destroyed street while a subway tunnel can be seen below the road. Taking his name from the adidas sneakers he frequently wore throughout his years of high school, Stann Smith is becoming a prominent force in the Brooklyn hip hop scene. Not Afraid (Behind The Scenes, Day 2) Video by Eminem. Listen online Stann Smith – Fear the Sober previews (30 seconds length) is free and don’t require registration. She brushes it off, convinced she will find them having sex in Stan’s office, but when she kicks in the door, she finds him playing with slot cars. The video cuts between scenes where he raps on the rooftop and another scene where Eminem is trapped inside a dark basement. Rolling Stone. Wenner Media. Retrieved 2011-08-29. Yahoo! Chart Watch. Yahoo!. Retrieved 2011-08-31. As the plane stops at the gate, he looks up and celebrates having gotten a laugh out of the passengers as they look down on his battered body.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.