Accueil Forums forum [Free] Une Misère – Sermon { Album Zip Download }

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11438

    [Free] Une Misère – Sermon { Album Zip Download }
    (free) Une Misère – Sermon ( Album Free Download )

    Artist: Une Misère
    Album: Sermon

    Track List:
    1. Sin & Guilt
    2. Sermon
    3. Overlooked – Disregarded
    4. Burdened – Suffering
    5. Fallen Eyes
    6. Beaten
    7. Grave
    8. Failures
    9. Damages
    10. Offering
    11. Spiral
    12. Voiceless

    Each remaining silent, allowing Finnbogi to continue. “These people that I had then started this band with, they were so kind and understanding and I really think that if they hadn’t been there, who knows what could have happened?” “We share a common ground with this stuff, and it’s really important to us to discuss it; that’s what makes this a healthier band. And it goes back to the name of the band.” He smiles. “It’s a fucking misery.” Check out Une Misere on their website, Facebook, Instagram, Bandcamp, and Spotify. That was super difficult, but having these guys there was so important.” Fannar pats him on the back. The album was engineered by Marco Bayatl, Sky Van Hoff and Marco Kollenz. Doing accounting. Being on time.” “Being on time,” prompts each member to grin and Jon glances towards Finnbogi, who was, admittedly, late to the interview. “Do you see how remorseful he is?” Jon asks. Support Distorted Sound and our digital magazine now. He has been given a large brain by mistake, since for him the spinal cord would suffice. (Albert Einstein). I’ve been into alcohol since I was 16 and used that as an escape route,” he explains. “And I was pretty good at it, until I met drugs, and they were amazing for it.” He pauses, gathering his strength for what is clearly a heavy story. “I used them all the time, until I realised that I wasn’t living. I would drop everything to talk to some random kid who isn’t feeling good,” Gunnar continues “It’s such a big taboo subject and it pisses the fuck out of me.” “See, we might not have a big platform but we do have a platform. Instantly, the rest of the group adopt similarly stoic expressions. Speaking about the song, vocalist Jon Mar Asbjornsson says, “we’re extremely excited to release Sermon upon the world as it is the first single off our upcoming album. He ripped across the country with the Generation Axe Tour Read More.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.