Accueil Forums forum [FREE] Hollyn – bye, sad girl. – EP {^ZIP ALBUM^} [mp3]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11614

    [FREE] Hollyn – bye, sad girl. – EP {^ZIP ALBUM^} [mp3]
    [320 kbps] Hollyn – bye, sad girl. – EP Album Scaricare (full)

    Artist: Hollyn
    Album: bye, sad girl. – EP

    Track List:
    1. i feel bad for you
    2. i dont know if we can be frie
    3. isnt it harmless?
    4. i think we should break up
    5. i miss u
    6. i wasnt enough for you

    Hollyn concluded her post, stating, “With the utmost humility and love, I ask you, instead of excluding people, invite them in. The project is told over the course of six songs, woven together, to portray the emotions of what it looks like to have a broken heart. It’s an overview from start to finish, so you can know, it all works out in the end. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US). Chris McClarney) Hollyn UAH 3.00 ?Hola! Hollyn UAH 3.00 Love With Your Life Hollyn UAH 3.00 Hollyn Hollyn Hollyn is the first extended play from Hollyn. For more info on HOLLYN, visit the JFH Artists Database. Hollyn and Steven Malcolm – Duration: 3 minutes, 7 seconds. The three pre-released songs released on her EP do not speak of God or faith and are focused more so on heartbreak after a relationship. It follows the success of her first EP, Hollyn, released in 2015. Whatever Happened to Myriam, The Iraqi Schoolgirl Who Forgave ISIS.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.