Accueil Forums forum [FREE] Barns Courtney – 404 {^ZIP ALBUM^} (Full)

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11736

    [FREE] Barns Courtney – 404 {^ZIP ALBUM^} (Full)

    Artist: Barns Courtney
    Album: 404

    Liste des titres:
    1. Hollow
    2. You and I
    3. “99”
    4. London Girls
    5. Fun Never Ends
    6. Boy Like Me
    7. The Kids Are Alright
    8. Castaway
    9. Babylon
    10. Cannonball

    {^mp3^} Barns Courtney – 404 [Album Fuite Télécharger]

    After a spoken introduction the guitar comes in with heavy chords and backing vocals, even after the introduction you can tell this song is something special. Kick-started by 2018’s sparky, Atari-referencing single, “99”, it’s an album that delves back beyond the arrested development of Barns’ early-20s and into the teens he spent in Seattle and then Ipswich. Clash like vibes. Golden Dandelions is really the first time on the record that the music parts down the middle and Barns’ vocals come thru front and center. There great session work on this LP but believe me when I say the greatest instrument is Barns. Well, plenty. “My entire life since I was 14 had been an upward trajectory,” is how Barns remembers it. “Then suddenly at the age of 22 I’m dropped, I’m totally, woefully unprepared for the real world. I’m not very fond of this move when artists choose to do this.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.