Accueil Forums forum (Download) The Defiants – Zokusho rar free (leak)

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12081

    (Download) The Defiants – Zokusho rar free (leak)
    (TORRENT) The Defiants – Zokusho {^ Download MP3 Album^}

    Artist: The Defiants
    Album: Zokusho

    Track List:
    1. Love is the Killer
    2. Standing on the Edge
    3. Hollywood in Headlights
    4. Fallin for You
    5. Hold on Tonight
    6. Allnighter
    7. U Xd My Heart
    8. It Goes Fast
    9. Stay
    10. Alive
    11. Drink up!

    The sweep to the chorus is wonderful as Laine sings of the one who got away. The guys reunited at the suggestion of Frontiers’ President Serafino Perugino, who really wanted these current and former Danger Danger members to offer fans of that band some new music. It can be pricey to develop a top quality collection of songs. And it’s never going to mean the same thing to you as it does to me most likely, as you haven’t put the miles in my shoes. Add that to the aggressive killer drum pounding that only my good buddy, Van Romaine could deliver, and you have what equals a bonafide rock ‘n’ roll roller coaster. I’m very proud of this record, and it feels good to let loose on an album of complete stadium rockers. Comprised of Paul Laine, Bruno Ravel and Rob Marcello, fans in the know will immediately recognise that these three fabulous musicians all have ties to popular hard rockers Danger Danger. There’s a huge chunk of Four The Hard Way and Gildersleeves (Paul’s vocals and Bruno’s production) and some Revolve as well (thanks to Rob’s guitar style); but The Defiants also has its own feel. GENRE: Hard Rock THE DEFIANTS is a band put together by Paul Laine, Bruno Ravel, and Rob. more.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.