Accueil Forums forum {^DOWNLOAD^} Sister Hazel – Earth 2019 download [.rar]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11857

    {^DOWNLOAD^} Sister Hazel – Earth 2019 download [.rar]
    (.zip) Sister Hazel – Earth {^Full Album Download^}

    Artist: Sister Hazel
    Album: Earth

    Track List:
    1. Raising a Rookie
    2. I Don’t Do Well Alone
    3. Slow Lightning
    4. Memphis Rain
    5. Good For You
    6. Follow the River
    7. Elements IV (Remembering Me)

    The tunes are at once melodic enough to hum but complex enough to tickle the brain. And we’ve never done it as well as we have on Lighter In The Dark.”. Given a microphone, many bands these days (like composers of grand opera before them) wallow in self-pity or throw what amount to brat-tizzies set to music. But then comes the night when there is nothing to stop you from your thoughts and memories flooding your soul, making you feel the love you lost. Easy to envision in a live setting, it’s an adequate introduction to the remaining 13 songs. They played all their hits but also played songs from the new EP called Fire. After our first record deal, and first platinum-record in ’98, a lot of doors opened for us. Sister Hazel has been equally attentive to connecting with their audience through social media having amassed over a million social followers. Written by Copeland and Tom Douglas, the lyrics strike a chord for the listener as well as Copeland’s bandmates. “I’m just a kid from Gainesville watching Petty with my lighter in the dark,” the lyrics echo. While the remaining cuts aren’t quite of the same standard, they are pleasant, and dedicated fans will find the collection worthwhile.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.