Accueil Forums forum (DOWNLOAD) Loving Caliber – Fire Line {^ (2019) Album Download^}

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11689

    (DOWNLOAD) Loving Caliber – Fire Line {^ (2019) Album Download^}
    [320 KBPS] Loving Caliber – Fire Line [Full Album REVIEW Download]

    Artist: Loving Caliber
    Album: Fire Line

    Track List:
    1. You Got Nothing on Me (feat. N
    2. Fire Line (feat. Christine Smi
    3. Im Giving in to You (feat. La
    4. I Wanna Stay Here with You (fe
    5. Keep on Doing What You Do (fea
    6. While Were Young (feat. Chris
    7. So Sing (feat. Christine Smit)

    In 2000, following a lackluster tour in support of Psycho Circus, the hottest band in the world announced that they were going to hang up their platform boots after one last trek around the globe. It seems a lot of movies based around race were released in 2016 and many of them were based on true stories, which includes this one. However, as someone who was molested, this final verse on the album really resonated with me. This is another one of my favorite songs on the album. In usual 1-Listen album review fashion, the rules are the same: no skipping, no fast-forwarding, no rewinding, and no stopping. It’s possible to listen to the entire album and hear different things each time.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.