Accueil Forums forum [download] Blackrain – Dying Breed {^Deluxe Edition^} [DOWNLOAD]

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12105

    [download] Blackrain – Dying Breed {^Deluxe Edition^} [DOWNLOAD]
    (mp3) Blackrain – Dying Breed 2019 mp3 320 kbps

    Artist: Blackrain
    Album: Dying Breed

    Track List:
    1. Dying Breed
    2. Hellfire
    3. Blast Me Up
    4. Nobody Can Change
    5. Like Me
    6. All Angels Have Gone
    7. We Are the Mayhem
    8. Rock Radio
    9. Public Enemy
    10. A Call from the Inside
    11. Jenny Jen
    12. Ca Plane Pour Moi

    As well as being available on CD, download and streaming, you will also be able to get it as a red with white swirl vinyl LP (including CD in a cardboard case). What is interesting to me is that the band members are all the same except for the drummer. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser. They precisely knew at this moment this was the way they had to take. The song is taken from the forthcoming studio album Dying Breed. The song is taken from the forthcoming studio album, Dying Breed. To be honest the only reason I can tell its the same band is because of the vocals and that the the song Kill Em All shows up on this album as well(both versions are great). Please be sure to add any information that might help us. Maybe it’s the reason why Swan, their leader, decided to take the name of the character of this movie. Please try again later. Ronodean 5.0 out of 5 stars BlackRain was a metal band. Surrounded by electro music and RnB, struck by the death of many of their idols that made the rock history, asked by people why they still wear this old-fashioned long hair, the four guys more and more felt like a dying breed, “the last of their kind” as it is said in the new song. First they started by covering their idols like Metallica, Iron Maiden, Pantera, etc.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.