Accueil Forums forum [ALBUM] The Defiants – Zokusho ( Flac Album Télécharger )

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #12302

    [ALBUM] The Defiants – Zokusho ( Flac Album Télécharger )

    Artist: The Defiants
    Album: Zokusho

    Liste des titres:
    1. Love is the Killer
    2. Standing on the Edge
    3. Hollywood in Headlights
    4. Fallin for You
    5. Hold on Tonight
    6. Allnighter
    7. U Xd My Heart
    8. It Goes Fast
    9. Stay
    10. Alive
    11. Drink up!

    {^FULL^} The Defiants – Zokusho { Album 2019 Télécharger }

    THE DEFIANTS are set to appear live at the Frontiers Rock Festival in Trezzo (Milano), Italy on April 24, 2016, where the band will perform classic tracks from Paul Laine’s solo career, some Danger Danger hits (of course) and songs off The Defiants debut. The brand new album, “Zokusho”, a Japanese word meaning “sequel” or “the next chapter”, is now set for release on September 13, 2019. If so, you’ll need to disable it when using this site, as it spams the websites you visit with fake requests. On a personal note, I feel the Bruno really outdid himself on the mix of the album. The resulting album is an extremely exciting affair which is going to please not only D2 fans, but also all the ones who are into the classic sound from the glory days of rock in the ’80s and ’90s. Comprised of Paul Laine, Bruno Ravel and Rob Marcello, fans in the know will immediately recognise that these three fabulous musicians all have ties to popular hard rockers Danger Danger. Ruff Justice I listened to a lot and it works well as an ”album”. It’s a heavily flawed album, but admittedly not the complete trainwreck I thought it was. Huge vocal here from Paul and a wonderfully constructed slower track. Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you’ll receive the lowest price.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.