Accueil Forums forum [ALBUM] Simply Red – Blue Eyed Soul (Deluxe) {^ (2019) Album Download^}

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11494

    [ALBUM] Simply Red – Blue Eyed Soul (Deluxe) {^ (2019) Album Download^}
    [free] Simply Red – Blue Eyed Soul (Deluxe) [ zip free ] {^ALBUM^}

    Artist: Simply Red
    Album: Blue Eyed Soul (Deluxe)

    Track List:
    1. Thinking of You
    2. Sweet Child
    3. Complete Love
    4. Take a Good Look
    5. Ring That Bell
    6. BadBootz
    7. Dont Do Down
    8. Riding on a Train
    9. Chula
    10. Tonight
    11. Bonus Track 1
    12. Bonus Track 2
    13. Bonus Track 3
    14. Bonus Track 4
    15. Bonus Track 5

    Roppongi, Tokyo: Oricon Entertainment. 2006. ISBN 4-87131-077-9. The album was on the shortlist of nominees for the 1992 Mercury Prize. The title track spent four weeks at number 1 in the UK Singles Chart and went to number 4 on the US Billboard Hot 100. It’s smoother and more polished than their previous work, yet Mick Hucknall is singing better than ever and his songwriting is improving. The music is so mellow and soothing but still packs a punch. Am I the only one who can hear the theme from Minder in the horns, especially at the start. Instead, he’s followed through on an album that accentuates his weaknesses as a writer. It’s vibrant and eye catching,have to music does the same to the ear. We will be incorporating changes over the next few weeks.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.