Accueil Forums forum ALBUM Foscor – Els Sepulcres Blancs (ALBUM MP3) (ALBUM)

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11628

    ALBUM Foscor – Els Sepulcres Blancs (ALBUM MP3) (ALBUM)
    [album] Foscor – Els Sepulcres Blancs {^2019 mp3 320 kbps^}

    Artist: Foscor
    Album: Els Sepulcres Blancs

    Track List:
    1. Laments
    2. Els Colors del Silenci
    3. Malson
    4. Secrets
    5. Cel Rogent
    6. Cançó de Mort
    7. L’Esglai

    The band have revealed the tracklisting and cover art, which can be found below. Marvelous guitar lines by Dronjak and Pontus Norgren, tempestuous solos and bombastic drum lines accompanied by groovy, competent bass glue these together and make both a treat to listen to; a wonderful trip to the heydays. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. The problem is that the songwriting and the inspirational parts are also what we could expect from them in a more negative way in some selected parts. At this stage, visual things must acquire a new meaning, and it is with the act of dreaming how we set a platform to conceive a better world. Transforming all life moments in eternal is our goal, and reaching reconciliation between the far beyond and the here, the path. In 2017, FOSCOR took another step in their constantly changing and shifting evolution.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.