Accueil Forums forum [320 kbps] Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly ZIP ALBUM MP3

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
  • #11758

    [320 kbps] Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly ZIP ALBUM MP3

    Artist: Frankie Cosmos
    Album: Close It Quietly

    Liste des titres:
    1. Moonsea
    2. Cosmic Shop
    3. 41st
    4. So Blue
    5. A Joke
    6. Rings (On a Tree)
    7. Actin Weird
    8. Windows
    9. Never Would
    10. Self-destruct
    11. Wannago
    12. Im It
    13. Trunk of a Tree
    14. Last Seasons Textures
    15. Even Though I Knew
    16. UFO
    17. Marbles
    18. Did You Find
    19. A Hit
    20. With Great Purpose
    21. This Swirling

    {^.zip^} Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly (Album Descargar) .rar

    That’s the payoff for listening close: You might end up seeing through brighter eyes. Greta Kline and co. rolled out Haunted Items, a collection of four short EPs, over the course of March and April as a digital-only release. Kline’s lyrics, underscored by offbeat, Phil Elverum-like vocal delivery, teeter on an exquisite line between goofiness and sharp honesty, mundanity and magic. You can find all the stops, along with the full tracklist and album art, beneath the video for “Windows” below. You know your hair. You know your room. Here’s the same hair, the same room, seen again as something new. The band’s fourth studio release is a manifestation of their collaborative spirit: Greta Kline and longtime bandmates Lauren Martin (synth), Luke Pyenson (drums), and Alex Bailey (bass) luxuriated in studio time with Gabe Wax, who engineered and co-produced the record with the band.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Le forum ‘forum’ est fermé à de nouveaux sujets et réponses.